Posted in being sensitive

This Week’s Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck Card: F is For Fairy Door


weekscards

I picked a card for the week and it’s a time of reflection and sorting. For info go HERE on my new site to read the post. I’ve been blogging over there in my new space about creative mentors and the whimsical weird, go head on over there and follow the blog as I spend more and more time over there creating.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.