I need creative class testers!


Screen Shot 2015-04-22 at 11.48.48 AM

I am playing around with a new book and I need students to test drive it! Like designing? Free-writing and using your awesome imagination? Have fun doodling or making up stories? Need a little joy and feel like a kid again this summer to push away the heaviness?

I’ve structured a four-week class to play with the Idea-logy Store and it starts Friday. Won’t you join me? All the information and registration is over on my Studio site here. Hope to see you in class!

2 thoughts on “I need creative class testers!

  1. Oh my gosh, Ronni, this sounds so fun! We’re going to be leaving for vacation right when you start this, so I would definitely need to do this at “my own pace” (when we get back I’ll be crazy busy playing catch up and doing 5 people’s laundry, etc!). So, getting feedback from me would be not be right away. Are you wanting people who could give feedback immediately?

    Maryellen

    From: the Designing Fairy Reply-To: the Designing Fairy Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015 8:31 AM To: Maryellen De Vine Subject: [New post] I need creative class testers!

    WordPress.com designingfairy posted: ” I am playing around with a new book and I need students to test drive it! Like designing? Free-writing and using your awesome imagination? Have fun doodling or making up stories? Need a little joy and feel like a kid again this summer to push away the”

    1. Nope, not right away. Just an overall when students are done or during what they really liked or what was unclear and needed further explanation. Would love to have you play with me! — Ronni

Comments are closed.