Fairy and Empath School Update and New Look


fairyonlineschoolad   So, what’s happening?! Thanks to a bunch of loyal students the school will stay open until August. There will be 3 start dates for classes to choose from:

3 START DATES: MAY 29, JUNE 19, JULY 10TH

The May session starts this Friday so you better hurry over to begin and sign up for your class. That leaves only two sessions left, one in June and one in July before classes are no longer available. To sign up from the list of nine classes go to the catalog here. This is a great way to spend the summer — feeling supported while learning.

New Look

Have you noticed the new look of this site? It’s pink! I wanted a softer feel for this site as my intent for it is to talk and write about being sensitive. Hope you like it. I wanted the site to look clean and neat, but straightforward, and have a warm, welcoming feeling.

NEW BOOKS

I am working on two new books, because I am crazy and I enjoy adding things to my plate. 🙂 TWIGS, is a fairy book of fun and can be preordered over here at my studio site. If you like Fairies, my weird, whimsical art, and playing, you will love this book. Your Turtle Shell is book 2 in the Help! I’m Sensitive series and will include Thoughts of a Sensitive and will be available soon.

