Big Announcement!


lils

I’ve been going through some big changes and transitions lately. Stretching, squeezing and morphing. So, my big announcement is at the end of this year (may be as earlier as August) I will be closing the Fairy and Empath School and this will be its final year. It’s been TEN fabulous years working with students (I can’t believe it has been that long), but it’s time for expansion and change. I will be honoring all certifications, so be sure to sign up for all the classes you need before the school is closing! You can find the catalog here.

I will still be offering on demand a few classes for those that stop by here as support. I’ve been focusing lately on creating my new site, Healing Fairy Alphabet, for all the lessons and creative curriculum I want to create, which will also host the deck and my artwork and mini movies, as I focus on creating. I will be mostly blogging over there, so I ask you to follow and join me at the new site where magic is made. Link is here.

This page (thedesigningfairy) will be home for the Help! I’m Sensitive books, so those that are sensitive will still have support.

Much gratitude to all those students who have taken classes along the way and allowed me to assist in your journeys. In the meantime, I will see you in the classroom!

Fairy blessings,

designingfairysig

4 thoughts on “Big Announcement!

  1. Ehi, my Great Fairy,

    Spread Your Wings and Fly.

    I know, for Capricorns ( I am, too ) is a long period of changes, let them, I understand that to open new doors could be a little difficult and scaring, Capricons need time to put together things and to weigh pros
    and cons, step by step, sometimes from zero, but after zero there are one, two, three…and arrive to the top of mountain, leaving things arrived to an end, leaving space for new ones,
    I’m in a middle of a choice and feel as a little boat in big ocean…not easy.

    You are very original art talented and have a good taste and gut to go towards the right path.

    I’m not exaggerating.

    Use Your Intuitive Art, She knows well Who You are and where You are going.

    Love

    Elena

Comments are closed.