Posted in fabulous fun resources

FABULOUS FUN RESOURCES: Think Out of the Box


fabulousfunresourcesHere is a new blog series I hope you enjoy. In all my lessons I like to share cool resources I find on the NET for students to later explore and have fun with to back up and support my written lessons. This week’s excerpt is from the WILD WORLDS WITHIN class offered on Friday.

Lesson: Think Outside the Box

Whenever you are feeling trapped and stuck, it’s probably because you are thinking too limited. Being intuitive and trusting your gut is all about thinking out of the box! I scouted the NET and found these cool examples of thinking out of the box.

Screen Shot 2015-02-18 at 1.46.50 PM

Sometimes you need to look at objects in a different way. Who would have thought? Check out the Toilet Paper Roll Creations by Junior Fritz Jaquet.

Screen Shot 2015-02-18 at 1.34.51 PM

Check out the fun comic series by Incidental Comics and see full post over here.

Screen Shot 2015-02-18 at 2.05.53 PM

Artists, think outside of the box. Crayon Sculptures by Diem Chau here.

Screen Shot 2015-02-18 at 2.18.42 PM

And seeing things in a new way: NOT A BOX! Video (so sweet) here.

Visit my Pinterest Board for More Thinking Out of a Box inspiration here. And SIGN UP for Wild Worlds Within class over here.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.