Posted in fairies, fairy deck, healing fairy alphabet, nature healing, nature photography

Doors to New Places


fairydoor

 

D is for Door to Possibilities and New Places

fairydoorone

 

Where will this take me if I walk through?

fairydoorthree

Or through here?

fairydoorfour

How about through here? Will I be transported to another place and time?

fairydoorfive

Maybe I will follow down this Gnome Hole to hang out with the Fairies.

Screen Shot 2014-10-31 at 1.15.58 PM

I am participating in the Art Every Day Month #aedm2014! Want to join? Go here.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.

3 thoughts on “Doors to New Places

  1. I love your door, it’s so colorful. It must be a door to something wonderful, wild and FUN.

Comments are closed.