Posted in doodles drawings, fairy deck, healing art, Saturday Sketchbook

Sketchbook Saturday on a Monday


sketchbook saturdayI know. I used to have Sketchbook Saturday, but I switched the dates. A gal can change her mind. I’ve been drawing on Saturday, but posting on Monday now. Here’s what I’ve been working on.

heal copy

 

weekend frame of mind

lisforladysketch

 

for the Healing Fairy Alphabet deck. Can you guess which letter?

colorpencils

playing with new color pencil set from Target

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.