Posted in being sensitive, flower essence online class, Flower essences for sensitive, flower nature healing

What the heck is a flower essence?


Glad you asked. Often students and readers ask me this. Rather then go into a long diatribe that makes their eyes glass over, I share this video I made.

Cool, huh? Flower essences are so great for working with sensitive people because they are non-toxic and we are so darn sensitive that the essence goes straight to what needs healing in a loving, gentle way, giving tons of us insights.

What are flower essences teaching video from Designing Fairy Cinema on Vimeo.

I’m offering FLOWER ESSENCES HEALING in July. You can take advantage of the HUGE sale by signing up now over here.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.