Posted in creative inspiration, lessons from the fairy, online courses, online fairy class, spiritual guidance, spiritual lessons, storytelling, whimsical illustration, writing

Tell Your Stories class starts on FRIDAY


I’ve been busy compiling the first lessons for the new storytelling and intuition class. We’re going to have a nice group. I’m very excited. It’s been awhile since I have been able to create a new class for the curriculum of Fairy and Empath Online School.  For that little peek, lessons will include these fun sections:

Screen Shot 2014-03-19 at 2.33.16 PM

 

a movie lesson of the week

Screen Shot 2014-03-19 at 2.33.00 PM

Options to choose from for your homework

Screen Shot 2014-03-19 at 2.33.24 PM

Written lesson and fun exercises

And….

lots more. Want to join us for this intriguing class so you can reach your intuition/soul by letting it tell its story?

SIGN UP OVER HERE. Class starts on Friday.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.