Posted in fairies, flower nature healing

I want to sleep in Home Depot


DSC00773

 

Does anyone else feel this way?

I went shopping in the garden department of Home Depot, one of my favorite places. The flowers are amazing! Everywhere I looked there were blooms and color. I felt home.

DSC00774

 

I wanted to drink up the energy, like my soul was feeding.

DSC00772

 

I thought about the times I lived without Nature. How did I survive?

DSC00771

 

Do you think they’d notice me sleeping among the marigolds?

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.

One thought on “I want to sleep in Home Depot

  1. Beautiful pictures Ronni..thanks for sharing ..I could see myself doing this with flowers…I always go and visit flowers wherever they have em’..Thanks for sharing~

Comments are closed.