Posted in flower essence online class, Flower essences for sensitive, flower nature healing, online courses, online fairy class

Featured class: Flower Essences


DSC00770

It’s Friday, so that means Fairy Online School Friday and lessons are delivered to the course page sites. Today’s fabulous featured class is FLOWER ESSENCES. If you ever wanted to learn about healing with flowers (they are excellent support for sensitive folk), this is the fun ONLINE class to do it.

how many packet copy

there’s fun, helpful tips

analyzing your plant copy

You will have a blast making your Repertory book, meeting plants and connecting to Nature — learning hands-on while creating!

guided to a plant copy

lots of really fun, illustrated worksheets that are filled with info how flowers can really help you

Class starts May 24th with the rest of the Fairy Online School classes. Go ahead and sign up now to reserve your space! Go here.

 

 

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.

3 thoughts on “Featured class: Flower Essences

Comments are closed.