Posted in Earth energies, flower nature healing

I need a dose of Nature


DSC00696

 

first roses up; made an essence of this rose last year

DSC00703

time to sit in the yard and groom it back to life

DSC00613

the garden centers out here in AZ all have flowers ready to plant

DSC00724

lots of green

DSC00553

first baby pinecones in process

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.