Posted in being sensitive, empath class, empath mentoring, Empath skills, empaths

Empaths and Sensitive People: I have classes for you.


Whether you read my book…

download2

 

Or read the blog on this website, I am happy to present some more resources for you.

care-of-sensitive

The Care of the Sensitive Class is all about having tools in Nature you can reach for to support your sensitive self. Everything is gentle and simple including good advice on things like sensitive tummies. It’s offered in April and the link is here.

Screen Shot 2013-04-03 at 9.25.31 AM

The new class, Develop Your Empath Skills, has an April session that starts Friday. This is a great class for working on Boundaries and determining what is yours and what is others’. We also cover Reading Energy and Clearing Out. Get your seat here.

moretools

And the new class, MT200, is all about intuitive problems and issues you might have as a sensitive and conquering those. That class starts April 26th. Join us here.

Lots of support and lots of answers!

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.