Posted in online courses

Local classes in animal communication and healing


If you are a local in Arizona, head on over to Yavapai Community College in Sedona and the Verde campuses for fun yet interesting classes.

Animal Communication: Talk to YOUR Animal

Screen Shot 2013-02-25 at 11.44.03 AM

And over at the trendy, fun Sedona campus in April:

Screen Shot 2013-02-25 at 11.45.39 AM

Learn Color Healing on campus or here online at the Fairy Online School.

Screen Shot 2013-02-25 at 11.46.39 AM

Cool, huh? Sign up over here and pick these classes down the drop down menu. We need 8 students per class for the classes to go, so sign up early.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.