Posted in Animal Communication, empath class, online courses, online fairy class

School starts Friday!


learnwithme

The Fairy Online School is Evolving

I’m really excited about some of the changes in format for the Fairy Online School. Classes are hosted at the Schoology site so we can have discussions and polls and other fun things which also makes it much easier for me as a teacher to have everything organized in one place! Playsheets and exercises can be downloaded and will be separate from lessons. I can also share links, videos, and you can upload and share homeworks.

So far, the classes going for January are:

  • Animal Mediumship
  • Animal Communication
  • Empath Skills class

But it’s still 2 days early!

Why don’t you join us? If you have any questions, be sure to email me or use the Contact Me form. Click here to head to the catalog.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.

2 thoughts on “School starts Friday!

  1. Hi Ronni,

    maybe, somewhere was there a Class ” Healing with colors “, too?

    a good news: in Verona I found a very good Art Teacher Girl ( Fairy : )
    ( I think Your past classes helped me in this direction : )))))))))

    and today I started an Art class….at last !!!!!
    She teaches in very unusually way to use artistic tecniques freely. In the past I tried many live classes; too academic and teachers had favorites !!!! And I left them in the middle and felt disappointment and little bit upset .
    I’m reading ( thanks Your recommended bibliography ) :
    Julie Cameron ‘ s “The Artist ‘ s Way ” . It is very interesting and enlightening. A very good advice!!!!

    Waiting ” Healing with colors ” in
    “Your Way, as You only can create” (Rhyme )

    Be well,
    Fantastic Fairy Teacher.

    Elena, Turtle ( Happy Dancing Turtle )

    1. Yay!!!! The Artist’s Way is one of my favorite books and I am so happy you found a good art class. You will love it.
      Color Healing will be offered in Feb./March. 🙂

Comments are closed.