Posted in fairy lessons, lessons from the fairy, self esteem, spiritual lessons, whimsical illustration

Lesson of the Blue Tree Screening


For anyone who has ever felt not enough:

New short film:

If you’d like to donate for my video-making fund:  DONATE HERE

Share if you want…your Not Enough experiences. Better yet, your More Than Enough experiences below in the comments.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.

13 thoughts on “Lesson of the Blue Tree Screening

  1. i love it, Ronni! great work! and so true … “please don’t take the job away from the man who loves to juggle plates.” my not enough experiences are very similar to yours … thinking that i needed to do things differently, or be something other than what i truly am. xoxo —sandra

  2. Ronni, I loved the story. Yes, so many people are told not to do what is in their heart. I am glad you stay with what makes you happy. Plus, you are good at it.

  3. I absolutely LOVE the lesson of the Blue Tree! Extremely moving and insightful. Thank you for sharing it with me!

Comments are closed.