Posted in fairy lessons

The New Fairy Alphabet Calendars are here! Woo hoo!


DSC00171

The boxes arrive. The calendars look so pretty! They are so big!

DSC00168

Ooooh. Z is for Zinnia (November) looks so pretty. I was so excited to use this story in my calendar about surviving the tragedies in our lives.

DSC00170

A great way to start the year!

How to Order Yours:

Order yours at the Lulu site (the standard size 11×17) HERE  they appear to have fast shipping times!

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.