Posted in flower nature healing, spiritual lessons

With a little water…


 

Do you recall me sharing my little sunflower that I thought initially was a weed?

She got a little bigger.

And made lots of babies.

We’ve had lots of rain here and lots of rain makes sunflowers feel happy and fed. It’s amazing how much you can thrive and blossom with lots of nurturance and lots of what you need. We are very much the same!

 

 

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.