Posted in empath, empath class, empaths

New Care of the Sensitive Packages


How super neat cool! I’m offering new Care of the Sensitive bundle packages. Choose from the Simple package, just the class, to a FAB-U-LOUS package of an empath lesson teleclass and a private lesson or a custom flower essence! Oooooooh! Check them out and sign up anytime throughout July and August HERE.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.

2 thoughts on “New Care of the Sensitive Packages

  1. You are a WonderfulRoseFairy.
    i feel to tell You only this.

    Turtle of Italy.

    ps: when times arrive, I’ll arrive. : )

Comments are closed.