Posted in Animal Communication, Saturday Sketchbook, whimsical illustration

Sketchbook Saturday


Spiritual lessons with fun art. Pages from my art journal shared on Saturdays.

And now for something completely different…

Because my “thing” is art coupled with mini lessons, I’ve started Sketchbook Saturday. The best way to hear your animals with animal communication? Through your love connection and LISTENING. Quiet your mind to hear their voices.

Sarah teaches me patience every day. She reminds me to SLOOOOW DOWN or I will be just bumping around into walls.

My parakeets teach me to always have fun, and to ask for what I need even if it’s with a loud ACK! ACK! ACK!

Speedy helps me practice spotting and feeling energy. We often play hide and seek.

What do your animals teach you?

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.

One thought on “Sketchbook Saturday

  1. Hi,
    They are so nice and sage, sometimes ( always ) more than us.
    I have no animal, in the future ( when I am very old ) I ‘ll like to have their presence, when I have more free time.
    It would be a good trama for a movie about animals that will save people from the final ecological disaster.
    Sorry my not perfect English.
    Ciao,
    Turtle

Comments are closed.