Posted in fairy lessons, flower essence online class, flower nature healing

Fairy Online School Friday: Roses


It’s Friday! And that means Fairy Online School excerpts. Today’s excerpt is from the Healing With Roses mini class that is available for sign-ups all throughout the month of July. You can sign up here. Your totally FREE tip:

Roses you are attracted to are meant just for you

“I wanted to know if experimenting with making my own essences from roses I picked would be just as powerful. I found out that these essences were just as effective and even more tailored for me and my family. I was told that the roses I was attracted to and that came into my life were the right energies for me. So, the roses you are attracted to, are perfect for you!”

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.

2 thoughts on “Fairy Online School Friday: Roses

  1. Hi,
    roses is a very armonious lower. Nature is wonderful and balanced in her rhytmes.
    May I know what do You think about succulents and aromatic plants?
    I like a lot cactacee and succulents and aloe and agave.
    Also flowers, in partcular pansy, sunflower and portulaca.
    I have some on my terrace.
    Here in Italy is a very hot Summer,
    CIAO

    TURTLE ELENA

Comments are closed.