Posted in ronni's tips

What I am learning…


If you are not succeeding or reaching your goals, it doesn’t mean you’re a failure, or did something wrong, or are “not enough,”  it just means it’s time to reach out for additional help and support to climb that mountain.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.

2 thoughts on “What I am learning…

Comments are closed.