Posted in Uncategorized

Fairy Online School Friday!


This is the last weekend to sign up for the Summer June Session of Fairy Online School. Did you reserve your space yet?

If you are thinking of a signing up for a mentorship, your start date can be arranged on a Fairy Online School Friday. Certificate program students are always taken. On Demand courses are available throughout the month for sign ups and always start on a Friday.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.