Posted in empaths, fairies

Our next tour destination…fairies!


Our next tour destination for Help! I’m Sensitive book is the Faeries and Angels magazine. They’ve written a lovely review for me:

“Help! I’m Sensitive: 50 Tools for the Sensitive to Help You Survive & Thrive By Ronni Hall is an amazing book for sensitive people!!! Ronni shares her amazing insights and lessons on how to deal with being a sensitive person!!! She covers many topics such as using your gifts, dealing with psychic vampires, clearing yourself and valuing yourself! Thank you Ronni! I could really relate to all of the tools she gives regarding common situations. In one part Ronni talked about ways to get centered after being bombarded by energies! I found this lesson to be extremely therapeutic and eye opening! As a sensitive person I thought I just had to suffer in the world! Ronni explains how who we are is a gift and through self awareness sensitive people can thrive! I am looking forward to more books from Ronni!” –Andrea Dombecki, Contributing Editor of The Faeries and Angels Magazine
And You can Read the latest Edition of our magazine by order a PDF copy today at
www.thefaeriesandangelsmagazine.com

Please do check out this beautifully put-together magazine that is available in print and online editions!

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.