Day two of the Book tour for Help! I’m Sensitive


Our next lovely tour destination is a trip to Australia! We head on over to visit Tarz (a.k.a, Indigo Cherub) at her White Cat Spirituality page on Facebook and at her blog. Here’s a little of what she’s been posting about the book:

Do you take on other people’s energy; can you feel the energy when you walk into a room; do you feel drained around certain people. I loved Ronni Hall’s book Help! I’m Sensitive! It explained a lot for me and gave me some useful skills to take back my energy ♥ please check out her website for book deets and some rad courses 🙂 I have also done 2 of Ronni’s courses, cost effective, informative and above all full of personality.– Tarz Jefferis

Here’s your tour directions: February 28th Tuesday: Blog review:  http://whitecatspirituality.com/page8.php And if you are on Facebook:   https://www.facebook.com/groups/154589437973675/ (Tarz’s pages: ” I am a bringer of information because of my life purpose which is to spread peace and love. I love to blog, share and much more”)

