A peek at the Fairy Beginner class


On January 20th, the new session begins of Fairy Online School. I’m super excited. I will try to share on my blog/website different peeks into the classes to entice you to join us by signing up.

The Fairy Beginner Fairy Healing class is one of my favorite classes and one of the first ones I created. It’s evolved and expanded as time has gone on including featured flower essences for each lesson and more and more information added. Here’s a promised peek:

There’s lots of fun forms and keys that make learning about healing with Nature simple.

we talk about plants and their healing qualities

we go into the Forest to meet our Fairy Guides

you get to create some fun homework (artwork by Meg Fasciano)

you learn how to make a flower essence for your healing

Sounds cool, huh? Go sign up here.

