Posted in Uncategorized

New EBook to Help You Get Through the Holidays


NEW! How to Survive the Holidays, If You Are Sensitive eBook

Holidays can be a tough time of year if you are a sensitive person. Everywhere you go there are crowds, loud radio music and frenetic activity. There’s too many people and too many emotions to pick up!  As an empath you can overload very easily. It’s enough to want to throw yourself under the bed and not come out again until January. There’s a better solution.  I’ve compiled and share my 15 favorite tips that have helped me survive the holiday season from the obvious (avoid the malls) to the tips you may not have thought of (schedule in Nature time.) Get your copy of this cute, little 19 page eBook HERE. Special discount price for newsletter subscribers.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.