Posted in fairies

Cute fairy finds this week


Sundays are great days for sitting in bed with the old laptop, shopping on Etsy and cuddling sleeping dogs. Hmm. Just gave away what I’m doing this morning. Anyway, check out these cute things I find this morning:

  1. My home away from home. A little fairy house: HERE.
  2. I just ordered these fairy shoes, but she does have others. HERE.
  3. On Facebook? Like my FACEBOOK page for FAIRY ONLINE SCHOOL  HERE.
  4. Fairy costumes and dress-up clothes in a suitcase. So darn cute. HERE.
  5. And last but not least, every fairy needs a fairy tutu. Someone buy me one! HERE.

 

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.