Posted in fairies, whimsical illustration

In Honor of Fairy Day


Sunday is Fairy Day. Did you know that?

It’s time to bring in this delightful energy into your life. And, in honor of the Fairies, I open my new Designing Fairy STORE of fun and whimsical art. There’s lots of Comfort and Inspiration and a few smiles.

Go check it out here: https://ronnispsychicroom.wordpress.com/new-holiday-store/

And check out the new Fairy Pages mentioned in the right sidebar. There’s also a new flower essence, Pine, that carries a real healing kick. I’m making new Rose Essences now for emotional Heart Healing. I need to remind myself to not make too many essences at one time. Was a bit out there and wonky all day yesterday. 🙂

Have fun,

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.

One thought on “In Honor of Fairy Day

  1. Hello..Ronni I am seeing you are making Rose essence..well that is the scent for me..love it so and it works so well..it soothes my heart and makes me feel just swell..I am awaiting the arrival of my order from you..Thank you for all that you do to make the world a beautiful place..We all live by grace with love in every moment .. I love this store…and those sweet precious Fairies are just so irresistible (*o*)

Comments are closed.