Posted in Uncategorized

This Week’s Excitement & new essence


Full week ahead. If you are into teleclasses, I am teaching one this week over at Animal Spirit Network. I love teleclasses because you can attend from anywhere, and so many of my students come from “anywhere”!!

– Go to the Animal Spirit Cafe Animal Wisdom Mastery Hour. Click on link.

An Introduction to Psychic Self Care for Sensitive People and Animals
with Guest Speaker Ronni Hall
Thursday, February 24, 2011
8:00 – 9:00pm Central Time

– I’ll be teaching Fairy Healing for Women on Saturday at the Women’s Club of Unity of the Valley. I’m sure there will be lots of fairy giggles.  If it works out well, I might develop it into an online class!

– I’ve loved writing the Talking to Angels, Guides and Dead People class. This is the last week. Booo! That’s good news if you want to sign up for the next session starting in a few weeks. Head on over to this page to sign up now and start the conversations with your Team rolling.

– I’m busy on my Healing Fairy Alphabet deck and have added mini-reminder cards to go with it. Here’s a little peek.

– Fairy Online School is still in full session. All classes start again in March and you can sign up anytime now.

– Great reviews for the 50 Tips for the Sensitive so far. Go order your copy now available in book or ebook form. Go get a copy.

– Just made Chaparral essence. I asked for it to be very gentle. The essence clears out toxicity from the ethereal plane. In english, this means, other people’s stuff, negativity in the air, etc. I took the essence and dreamt all night seeing what was other’s stuff. I was very impressed. And, no big clearings that overwhelmed me. Order on the Flower Essences for the Sensitive page.

 

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.