Posted in empath, empaths, psychic tips, spiritual lessons, writing

I’m so excited…


It’s too cold! Today has been a great day to snuggle up to my girls, make some warm foods, and read and learn. It’s the perfect time of year for that. And coincidently, (great segue in, don’t you think?) the e-book I’ve spent over a year compiling, living and writing, will be ready tomorrow and I can’t contain my excitement. I love how our tough experiences in the end can benefit others if we share what we have learned.

Help! I’m Sensitive! 50 Tools to help you thrive and survive is located in the bookstore here at this site. Official announcements for the book come out tomorrow, but I couldn’t contain myself.

I’ve learned valuable techniques to help with my sensitivity including techniques like Mouse Theory and Psychic Vampires, filling in holes, turtle shell, changing aura pictures, dealing with other people throwing their fears at you, taking care of the number one need for empaths, why panic attacks can happen in malls, and much more. I’ve included my favorite entries here from my blog and included a great deal of tools from my arsenal given to me by my helpful team of Guides in the past year.

You can order the book now here today and start empowering yourself right away and have warm reading material for those cold nights.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.

2 thoughts on “I’m so excited…

Comments are closed.