I reached 30,000 hits and Giveaway


Woo hoo! Release the confetti and the balloons! My blog, Ronni’s Psychic Room has reached 30,000 hits. I’ve been watching enthusiastically from the sidelines as the number has gotten closer and closer. How exciting. Thank you to all the readers who stop by and read my mini lessons and tirades. I love writing but writers needs readers.

To thank you, I am giving away a Forgotten to Fly postcard to one lucky reader. Just leave a comment below on why you read this blog or give me an email and one of you will be chosen to receive this free card! (Cool! Fun! My first giveaway!)

A little reminder: Online Classes start Friday, so sign up and reserve your space now! This includes the NEW Talking to Angels, Guides and Dead People class.

4 thoughts on “I reached 30,000 hits and Giveaway

  1. This is such a cool site you have, always interesting that’s for sure! Love the card, she had forgotten she could fly! Really beautifully done:)

    Carol

  2. Whenever I need a little “ray of sunshine” I stop by your blog… Usually it’s because of something that you post on Facebook… I cruise Facebook when I’m procrastinating and doing what I should be doing. After I ready your story, I feel refreshed and am able to “get down to business”… like a charge for my spiritual batteries.

  3. Congratulations for a job well done. Hope you can help a lot of people with what you can do and may you be blessed as you are a blessing to others.

Comments are closed.