Empathic Energy report for Sensitives


This week’s energy report for Sensitives…it’s been a bit crazy energy. I understand there’s another Mercury Retrograde. Seems there is always one of these going on. Communication is a little kooky and lots of forgetfulness–you know the kind, you walk into the room and forget why you are there.

If you want to know what kind of energy is happening there, look to your animals. They are living barometers.

Floating around empathic-wise is lots of mixed feelings this holiday season. There’s grief for those who are missing, anxiety about money issues, and the usual crazy rushing around permeating the malls with an increase in folks shopping. This means more to pick up and feeling frantic and crazy when you hit the stores. It ain’t you.

Pressure is the word for this week. Try to realize it’s what is floating around and try to distant yourself from that.

Psychically, the veil is pretty thin, so, lots of Guides or Ghosts may be visiting. Friends report waking up in the middle of the night, freaky dreams, and deep messages from Guides who are way into our business right now. Just float with it if you can and welcome the good guidance.

Until next time…

9 thoughts on “Empathic Energy report for Sensitives

  1. Thanks for this post, I thought I was the only one. Last night my father who passed away 5 months ago and as my cat that died 4 years ago visited me in my dream. My birthday is also a few days away so with all that I’m standing in the middle of all kinds of crazy phenomena lol I’m so happy that I found your articles! I thought I was left by myself to understand all that’s going on.

    1. Gosh, Rose, you should never feel alone. So I am so glad to hear you find support here. Sounds like everyone is gathering for your bday to visit. That’s very cool but probably a bit crazy like you said.

  2. Thanks Ronni! You’ve just completely summed up my life right now. NIce to know that it’s not just me ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve even been turning up to appointments to didn’t exist – ha ha ha!!!

Comments are closed.