Posted in Uncategorized

Grand Re-Opening of site


Hello dear readers. I hope you like my new look here at Ronni’s Psychic Room. Take a look around, grab some virtual popcorn and enjoy the site and changes.  A few of the changes:

  1. I’ve added pages for the different areas of psychic communication I like to teach: Animal communication, Guide/Angel communication, Fairies, and Mediumship and Ghosties.  You’ll find lots of info on each page.
  2. I now offer my readings here. Take advantage of the current reading special!
  3. Check out the softer look! Ooh, pretty.
  4. Online classes are now being offered here. Learn how to talk to animals that have passed, take a much needed Care of the Sensitive class, or learn how to heal gently with Nature and the Fairies.
  5. And, anyone digging the new site and would love to see pretty buttons and a cool header on their site, then go to my Designing Fairy design services page.

Next month: my 11th year anniversary doing readings. There will be a readathon and new workshops. Stay tuned.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.