Posted in Misc. Psychic

Busy, busy


I’ve been busy on creating the new website, buying the domain, planning and more planning. And, readings have started again (see Readings page for details and info). There is much to plan in the new garden, which I am so excited about.

The Fairies have been very busy also–bothering me! I sat down in meditation the other day just to get some guidance and big mistake, called on the Fairies of this house and yard. Next thing you know, I had a long list of things I needed to plant. The ironic thing is, I am so into plants, but no knowledge of what I am doing! I’ve been known to kill houseplants. Luckily, my friend Jan Marie is coming by today to lend some advice. She gets guidance as well, and is my major source of Fairy and Native American info.  I’ m sure the Fairies will be bossing her around also!

Went to a lovely Pipe Ceremony last night, and the week before, a Seance. Both times animals that have crossed over had messages to be heard and were very persistant and pushy to have themselves be known. I’m not sure about this trend but I have been asking for direction lately and what my general purpose was. Hmmm. Makes you wonder.

Lots of baby steps forward. One foot in front of the other.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.