Posted in art, Earth energies, healing art

IF:Pattern


We’ve had a crazy time with it lately with our special needs kid and our messed up PT cruiser.  But, I still wanted to squeeze in an IF submission. Please also note our new Color Healing with the Fairies for Creatives and Healers online class-sign-ups now forming. Healing artists take note!

map2For Pattern, I chose one of my favorite art pieces. It’s the Map of the Fairy world I use on my website and in online classes. It’s filled with patterns! It’s a distorted bird eye’s view of the healing, natural world. It started out as an experiment in gouache paint.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.

One thought on “IF:Pattern

  1. That is a beautiful piece, Ronni! Sounds like life is quite full at the moment and not all of it enjoyable! I hope it will ease up for you soon and you can use your map to hang out with the fairies! Hugs, Silke

Comments are closed.