Last big commercial & calling back energy


Okay, one big last commercial and then time for a nice long Labor Day weekend break (although, I want to do a yard sale).

Big thanks for the support for the merging of blogs! My old friends came and visited over here and said hi. Very nice outpouring. I am so happy! Hello to all my fellow IF friends.

Today, we are all reminded to Trust, Trust and double Trust even though there is quiet and slow down, etc. I find this very hard to do in the throws of any kind of panic or lack.

I am feeling much of my energy come back slowly from the places it’s been held up—the blog where I gave too much and received too little, the overwhelming issues with family and children, and parts of my business that isn’t feeding me.

New doors are only peeking open at this time. Design and writing compliments? Very nice. Teach at a few new places? Also nice. I, like many of the folks I am giving readings too, are wondering what new directions I am being pulled to?

Where can you call back your energy? Where can you trust?

And now for the big commercial….(drum roll)…I will only do this once, as I already did enough mentions all month long.

There is still time to sign up for Fairies 101. All other classes start in October, so September is the time to sign up. If you live in northern AZ, I am giving a fairy workshop next weekend. See here.

Potions are still for sale to help you balance and heal.

Fairy readings are available and appear to be in demand at this time as everyone is feeling a little disconnected. These include your Guides of all kinds.

And, thanks to all for checking out the new art website here.

Okay, done with the commercial. Have a great weekend. Trust, trust, trust.

One thought on “Last big commercial & calling back energy

  1. Hi Ronni. Is this blog part of facebook, or are you linked in? I have been thinking aobut starting a blog too, and like things to be nice and easy! Nancy

    For others: Ronni’s Fairy school is amazing, fun and uplifting. I loved it.

Comments are closed.