Posted in Flower essences for sensitive

Soltice essences and Sale


It’s our July 4th flower essence potion sale.

In honor of the upcoming fourth, we are offering sale prices on many flower potions at our store: http://www.ronniannhall.com/RonnisPotions

We are also featuring our After Solstice Flower Potions to help you balance after the huge shift we all experienced. The essences that have been a must for me have been:

Salvia: for emotional calm for the rollercoaster ride we’ve all experienced
Anthurium plant: for not pushing and allowing the Universe to step in (I need to mainline this one)
Daylily: for hope during tough times
Bachelor’s Buttons: for staying centered in the storm, whether others’ dramas or our own
Aquamarine: for balancing out the energies coming in and out
Dark Pink Rose: for gentle release and calming of powerful emotions (this potion once stopped a panic attack in mid flight)
Lilac: for releasing the past and gaining clarity on the past
Blazing Rose (new!): for relaxing the whole system to integrate the changes and shift, and to give you a rest

Be sure to check out our new fancy front page at the website too!

If you have any questions on ordering, etc., just email me!

Have a happy fourth!

Fairy blessings.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.