Seeing things–angels in disguise


I see people’s Guides and spirit friends. Not like what you think. Definitely not like the Ghost Whisperer. I see little spirit lights. The lights blink in and out like big fireflies and are usually yellow. Sometimes there are other colors. These are Master Guides and Angels. My students are often surprised when they tell me their secret of seeing lights and I explain what these are.

But talking about seeing some serious weird stuff…I had just done my first session of EMDR, a fabulous technique that uses tones and vibrations to rid yourself of early trauma. The session was amazing (I’ll write a bit about later). Driving back from Cottonwood to home, I was pretty open psychically. Maybe even a bit spacey. I looked back in my rear view window and saw briefly what looked like my own face staring back at me, and a thought came through–it’s like I am turning into a new me. Well, here’s the even weirder part. A SUV passed to the left of me and grabbed my attention. The license plate said, “RONNI 2”! The weirder part is the spelling. I know very little Ronni’s that spell their name that way. And it was another Ronni! Coincidence? Angels working? Vision? My mind translating what it would see in the next moment? You decide.

3 thoughts on “Seeing things–angels in disguise

  1. hello, i recently saw a light like your describing. i was walking in my back door with my 1 and a1/2 year old and i suddenly felt a dizzy feeling and i looked down for a moment and a bright light came flying past me.as it was flying past it was about at my shoulders then flew suddenly down to my hip area and eneded up going back up above my head and litterally disapeared so quick i couldnt even tell you if it flew out of the house or just vanished out of thin air.by the way this happened so quickly that i really only seen the bright glow from this light,but, i feel as if my minds eye saw the bright middle. when it was over i was so astonished at what i saw all i could do was look at my son and his face was looking at me like”what just happened”?this has never happened to me before. and i have only told one person about it cause i think people will not beleive me.i am currently trying in differant ways to somehow get my sensitivity/psychicness to where i can use it for good,but,i am way to inexperienced to understand what happened. i have to beleive it was something like my spirit guide or maybe a passing spirit? i got no bad energy from it,except i felt this warm dizziness that made me look down for that second.i need an experienced person who is educated on this area

  2. Hi Candace. I’ve had weird, similar experiences. Sounds like a spirit or even nature spirit! I’d say if you saw lots of lights and were dizzy, maybe a physical thing. 🙂

    Since you said you are trying to open up, perhaps now you are seeing more. I find that once you start, things really start to open up even more. I’ve seen quite a few interesting things through the years. 🙂

Comments are closed.