Lessons in Fear–from my newsletter


I am learning about fear and the importance of listening.

Fear blocks your answers. In my case, Fear blocked my trust in what good guidance I was receiving. I was in a recent crisis with Foxy’s health. I was hearing several voices. Voices from my Guides was mixed in with old voices learned from childhood and outside voices giving me crappy and untruthful advice. With fear, old records are spinning around and around in your head. It’s hard to see what is right and what is wrong for you. I found that the secret to get past all the gunk and the junk is to:

1. rest.

I couldn’t discern my truth when I had underslept for 2 weeks. With less sleep, there was less clarity and my emotions were running amok.

To read the rest of this article from my JULY NEWSLETTER, sign up for a copy at my website at http://www.ronniannhall.com.

