Tired and resting


Yesterday all I did was teach my first art class for the summer and then rest. I felt like doing nothing at all. I did, though, check in with my Guides. The message I got was it was time for a “rest stop.” Apparently I’ve been doing a great deal of travel out of body to help aid Foxy, our red dog, who was having a tough time for a little while. She’s been perky and bouncey and feeling so much better. My Guides had showed me a rainbow, and told me I had been between worlds for awhile. I would think that would be very tiring. I feel like I am refueling for going forward.

2 thoughts on “Tired and resting

  1. To raise awareness about yourself and your own limits is a great piece of wisdom for your readers. You encourage others to attune to their own soul and heed its messages.

Comments are closed.