Posted in Guardian Angels

Angels behind the scenes


Our Angels and Guides are always working diligently behind the scenes for us, even the times we doubt and think nothing is happening. Visually, I see the metaphor of a huge underground establishment, much like the one in one of my fav movies, Men In Black. just like in that movie, there is so much hustle and bustle going on on our behaths–a huge organization. I think if we knew, we’d sigh in relief and realize, hey, I don’t HAVE TO DO EVERYTHING MYSELF. Like we could. I’m witnessing this a lot lately. When a student comes to me and we both have what the other needs, or when a friend  delivers the message you  need to hear when you need to hear it. The other day I announced to my Guides out loud, that I would need some help spreading the word on my Sedona Fairy classes. I had hung out flyers and that’s all the energy I had to do with my busy teaching schedule. I told the Guides, how I received my students would have to be easy, and we are talking EFFORTLESS. I’d provide the fun teaching, they needed to provide the students. Exactly one half hour later, I received a phonecall from the local paper. The reporter had read just a little blip in the calendar about my classes, and wanted to do a story. Just from a 3-line directory ad! Miraculous and fast. But I needed to ask…(and VERY IMPORTANT be very clear and specific what I needed).

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.