Hearing Angels and Guides


I have been noticing that my Guides and Angels are getting louder; or perhaps, I am hearing better! What I may have thought was only a passing thought going through my head, I now realize is communication.

I’ve been leaving pretty early in the mornings to head out on my long drive to Sedona to teach. I’m not an early riser, by far. In fact, I make no sense at all before 8 am. I try to make things easier for myself. For instance, I pick out my clothes the day before, because searching for a pair of matching socks at 630 am is my idea of torture. Usually, I make several trips to the car to warm it up and put things in the passenger seat. I know that I went through my purse the other morning looking for a pen. A random, weird thought went through my head — what if I went the whole day without my wallet? That would really suck. Back at school and about to make a bagel run, I reached into my bag and –OMG! Where’s my &%$## wallet? I kept hearing that it was at home. But how could that be? I thought it was in my bag. Back at home, I ran through the door to see the wallet sitting nicely, waiting for me, on the kitchen table where I must have left it when I was rummaging through my purse. That random thought was a message–Hello, don’t forget your wallet, Ronni! It’s sitting on the table. So, watch your thoughts. They may be help disguised!

2 thoughts on “Hearing Angels and Guides

  1. OMG. I totally understand what you are saying about the early morning thing! You jinxed yourself with the wallet thing. I have done that and it sucks. I am OCD about it now.

  2. I get feelings,like somethings going to happen.
    last year my husband and I started going to the gym.
    We went for 6 months.
    We would get up at 4 AM,and drive 15 min to the gym.
    Well ….one day
    Early in the morning there are stop lights but they flash yellow.My husband drives threw them and doesn’t check to see if anyone else is coming he had been doing this for 6 Months and I didn’t say anything but that morning…. I had a feeling he should check.
    I told him that I had a feeing he should check first before going .He told me I hate It when I tell him this stuff like that !
    And all the way to the gym argued about it.
    We get to the gym and work out and I was still mad at him. So on our way home he does it again drives threw the lights.
    Well… I put my seat all the way back and turned my back to him and closed my eyes and was talking to God….
    Telling God that he wasn’t going to hear what I had to say or care about what I was telling him.
    When I heard in a loud voice in my ear say Watch Out.
    I sat up quickly and just repeated the words.And when I did my husband slammed his brakes on just in time.A Jeep was flying bye and would of his us.My Husband said how did you see that Jeep ?I told him I didn’t, God told me!

Comments are closed.