Posted in Uncategorized

Pattern


1. Deep cleansing, leads to

2. Lack of sleep and nightmares, leads to

3. Lack of focus and cloudy head

4. Sets off irritability and over-sensitivity to all negativity

5. Sets off feeling of overwhelm and upset

6. Leads to buttons being pushed big time

7. Leads to off center, off focus, off path

and finally, triggered–“Aren’t I doing enough?!” People-pleasing. “How can I succeed this way?” Headaches. Pushing it all out.

Deep breath.

Re-center.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.

2 thoughts on “Pattern

  1. Oh my God! This is so me! You’ve made a list of my day. Somehow it makes it easier to know that I’m not the only one. :o) The only difference is that in my list there is an additional item…
    4a. which brings mother for visit to share her gloom

    LOL! Now I can laugh at her uncanny radar for showing up just in time to share my bad mood and make it worse. But earlier today I wasn’t laughing. off center, off focus, off path…

    Deep breath.

    Re-center.

    Read Ronni’s blog.

    Better!

  2. Oh that’s too funny! I channeled your day! Hee hee. I’m glad even my bad day had some purpose and helped you. 🙂 As sensitives, how many of us do overwhelm this way? Glad, my Mom can’t just show up. That would have really stirred things up, eh?

Comments are closed.