555, lulls and trying to fix it all


I keep seeing “555” on the clock. Angel message: Lots of changes headed my way. I’m in the midst of a lull right now. I am naturally impatient, fast energy-kind-of-person, so this January quiet is a little disheartening. I must be careful not to allow this to trigger my fears and go backwards. Always think forward.

I am realizing that I focus on everyone else’s problems to avoid addressing my own. Yesterday after listening to several people I love tell their dilemmas or problems, I stepped outside myself for a moment. Do I always do this? Want to fix it? Make it all better? Can I just listen? For eight years people have come to me with questions and that is what I do–try to help. Try to find answers. I love doing this, but do I need to do this all the time? When I listen to others’ stories I immediately want to jump in. I get too involved. My guidance asked me, what do you want? And I just felt the quiet, the lull. But under the lull, I heard a tiny voice say, What if what I want doesn’t matter?

8 thoughts on “555, lulls and trying to fix it all

  1. ooooohhhh….yea!!!!

    Hi there,
    I was wondering how you are with animal communication? How does it come in for you and what you get and how delivered?

    Blessings and white light your way too!!
    Steph

  2. Hi to you Steph.

    AC comes in the most natural for me, probably since I’ve been doing it for about 8 years. It depends on the animal. With my one dog, Emma, I just know what she is feeling/communicating. That’s how she sends it. Sometimes if she is very excited I hear words–she has this sweet, little high voice that my daughter has heard too. With client dogs and cats, it will be the whole package–I’ll see pictures, receive words, automatic writing, and will just KNOW a great deal spontaneously. There’s a great deal of KNOWING empathically. I’ve noticed in the past year that the KNOWING has increased in volumes.

    I hope that answers your question?

  3. Sometimes, perhaps, the Universe comes in with the Cosmic 2×4 and whacks us over the head… and tells us that we can’t always take care of everyone else, at our own expense. Even if it doesn’t feel like “our” expense. January, for me, has often been a time of the year to recharge batteries.

  4. I think as we get older and hone in on whats important in our lives, we open the doors to communication to becoming easier.

    Things that were important in our younger years, are now placed to the side of the road, and the roads we now choose offer much deeper ruts, but also more fulfilling purpose in life, as well as rewards. Along the way we pass many, but its wise to say hello to those we meet with smiles and love. We are infinately filled with the love of the Lord. As he is with the Father, so are we with the Lord. Share that love with those you meet.

    And while Peter says he must recharge…so must we all.

    But dont close the door to others. You know that saying “for thou have entertained angels”… The more love in ourselves, the easier it is to bring ourselves to the higher level of conciousness and light.

    Its all a circle. Its all intertwined. Its a good thing even if our energy is depleted toward a good noble cause. But also watch out for the energy vampires. they are out there too!!!

    And Peter, yes i could use that cosmic 2><4 every so often too. But think of it as wack from a loving mother disciplining a child when dispensed. (not literally)…

    Blessings and love
    steph

  5. Ronniefairy,
    Floating around your site I came across your prints etc for sale. You have quite a “gift”.

    I was impressed. Very nicely done.

    Steph

  6. Hi …

    I am seeing the numbers 555 in so many places.

    I don’t even think about it, then there it is … again.

    Please explain why this is happening to me. It’s a
    little frightening.

    Thanks,
    Rhonda

  7. 555 according to some, is an Angel message. Once I noticed this phenomenon, sending messages was a good way to get my attention. Now if I see “444” I know my Angels are nearby. If I see “555” for me, there will be big change coming and I have a bit of warning. That’s how it’s worked for me. Check in and meditate and see what that number means to you and what message is coming thru.

Comments are closed.