Posted in Animal Communication

Anniversaries


You may have had someone who has crossed over-whether animal or person–in the past years. And on that anniversary date, although you may be involved and busy, not thinking at all of what is going on or about that date, a part of you will remember. Last year around this time, our Miss Lucy got very sick. We are slowly approaching the actual date. I found myself crying and angry out of nowhere and then I realized what was occurring only after checking the calendar and looking at old e-mails. And even though our Lucy is back with us in new form, I still feel the trauma of her passing. These are all normal thoughts–what could I have done? I remember how she suffered. It is as if all the little threads of grief that were never healed come up for just that reason. Be kind to yourself and smooth over those rough edges.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.