Posted in dreams, Guardian Angels

What do you want?


I think we are all being asked what do we want and what do we need to let go of. Everything is becoming unbearingly obvious what needs to go so there’s no question. The lesson I am learning is to start following my feelings. Sounds easy enough, if I was good at that task. I woke up from a dream visit with my helpers, remembering the message. In the dream, I was at a doctor’s office. He was giving me my credit scores in feeling. I had a 530 and a 620 in how happy I felt. Way below the national average, I was told. It was a funny dream because lately I’ve been more focused on credit scores than on my own happiness. Sometimes logical mind tells you all the reasons you “should” do something or another, but forgets to include if that something will make you happy. I think it is even more ridiculous that most of us forgot to ask ourselves if we ARE happy as if it mattered!

So let me take the time out right now before I am awake and logical to say that THIS is what makes me happy. I love writing. Putting together my blogs. I love making books/projects–illustrating, writing, organizing and designing them. And I love teaching what I learned through this form and hearing that I helped or inspired someone. There. It’s out. I said what my heart wanted to say.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.