Posted in Intuition, spiritual lessons

I’m evolving!


I suppose that’s good, right? I’ve been dreaming almost every night of color and different paintings. It’s like watching good television. Slowly I am being led into this new world. Can I trust it? Will it work out? The little part of me is freaking. I am reading Esther Hick’s book and will attempt to make a creation box. I have a problem with allowing. I identify this problem. I let the past’s failures cloud my vision too well! With the creation box, I put in pictures of what I want and let the Universe take care of it. I can bypass the nastiness, and my logical mind, and just receive…ahhhh. Nice.

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.