Posted in Intuition, Spirits

Help arrives


Mrs. ObradyI’ve been praying for some answers and validation for downloads and symbols I’ve been getting. Over the course of the last few years I’ve had these. And much like how things work out, I went out of my way to ask two healers for info to no avail. The other night we went to an art reception for a gallery show I’m in. I was excited to see Pamela, an angel healer and fellow artist. I don’t know what posessed me to ask but, I asked her about the downloads. Turns out the girl knew exactly what I meant! We spent the rest of the evening talking psychic chat and she gave me the validation I so needed. Seems my art will reflect this new info I receive, and my healing work will be very different indeed soon. More about this journey later…

Author:

I'm Ronni, a designing fairy living among the humans. I'm a writer and a designer/illustrator who loves to share what I've learned to help others in a fun way, whether it's my Help! I'm Sensitive series for the empaths, Healing Fairy Alphabet Deck for the part fairies, or the Idea Emporium for budding designers, I hope my creations help make life more fun and easier. My products are all about WISDOM, DELIGHT, EMPOWERMENT & ACCEPTANCE. I live in a treehouse with my elf, giant ooh-yellow dog, and three step-fairies.